Have a question?     Call 952.469.8240    |    Need service or parts?    Call 952.469.8230
 
 


India (Non-Exclusive)

Jost's Engineering Company Limited
(Excludes Solar Products)

F-7,H-7, 7th Floor, "SOLUS" Jain Heights,
South Wing, No. 2, 1st Cross, JC Road,
Bangalore - 27

Jagadish Nambiar
Mobile: +9194480 85643
Email: jnambiar@josts.in
PH. +91 80 41234771
Fax: 80-22259871
Website:- www.josts.com



◀ Back to Map

Despatch Regional Manager:
(Excluding Solar Products)

8860 207th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55044

Mark Clementz
Ph: 1-952-594-5329
mark.clementz@despatch.com


Despatch Solar Regional Manager:
Sanjay Sawant
Ph: +91-98-6717-7129
ssawant@itweae.com


 

CONTACT US

Select your location to find your North American Sales Representative


World Headquarters (USA):
8860 207th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55044
Get map

Phone: 952-469-5424
Toll-free: 1-800-726-0110
Fax: 952-469-4513

General Questions:info@despatch.com

Worldwide Sales:

Phone: 952-649-5289
Toll-free: 1-800-726-0550
Product Questions:sales@despatch.com

US Sales:

Mark Clementz: 952-594-5329
mark.clementz@despatch.com

Worldwide Service:
Phone: 952-479-4112
Toll-free: 1-800-473-7373
Fax: 952-469-8193
service@despatch.com

Parts:

Asia
Dporders.ap@itweae.com
Shipping to China and Taiwan
phone: +86 512 6841 3378 ext 133
Shipping to rest of Asia
phone: +65 6593 0169

Rest of world
(North America, South America, Europe, Africa)
parts@itweae.com
Toll-free: 1-800-473-7373, option 2

 



Global Locations:

Despatch Europe
Find your European Representative

ITW Electronics (Suzhou) Co., Ltd
No. 5 Xiang Street
Tai Shan Road
Suzhou New District, Jiangsu
P.R.China 215129

Phone: Tel: +86 512 6258 88508
Despatch Industries (Taiwan)

13F.-2, No. 229, Fuxing 2nd Rd.,
Zhubei City, Hsinchu County 30271, Taiwan.

Phone: +886-3-6588-484
Fax: +886-3-6588-814
taiwan@despatch.com
Use this form for faster connection to your local product specialist
Don't worry, we won't share your info.