Have a question? Call 952.469.8240   |   Need service or parts? Call 952.479.4112

Pacific NW / BC & AB in Canada

W5 Engineering
2947 NE 10th Ave
Portland, OR 97212
Main: 866-400-1300
Randy Bloom
Phone: 971-244-8200
randy@W5engineering.com

Northern CA

W5 Engineering
Lin Adlin
Phone: : 510-606-9090
lin@W5engineering.com

Southern CA - Greater Los Angeles

W5 Engineering
Steve Unszusz
Phone: : 818-416-3487
steve@W5engineering.com

Southern CA - Greater San Diego

W5 Engineering
Curt Ball
Phone: : 619-540-2200
curt@W5engineering.com


◀ Back to Map


Despatch Regional Manager:

8860 207th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55044

Mark Clementz
Ph: 1-952-594-5329
mark.clementz@despatch.com

Parts or Service:
952-479-4112
parts@despatch.com
service@depsatch.com



Request a Quote

Request a Quote

Save Your Time

test

Fill out the form below to get connected with your local contact
Don't worry, we won't share your info.

Contact Us

World Headquarters (USA):

8860 207th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55044
Get map

Phone: 952-469-5424
Toll-free: 1-800-726-0110
Fax: 952-469-4513

General Questions:info@despatch.com

Worldwide Sales:

Phone: 952-469-8240
Toll-free: 1-800-726-0550
Product Questions:sales@despatch.com

US East Sales:

Robert Berding: 317-678-8242
bob.berding@despatch.com

US West Sales:

Mark Clementz: 952-594-5329
mark.clementz@despatch.com

Worldwide Parts and Service:

Phone: 952-469-8230
Toll-free: 1-800-473-7373
Fax: 952-469-8193
service@despatch.com


Global Locations:

Despatch Europe
Find your European Representative

ITW Despatch Industries (China)
No. 5 Xiang Street, Tai Shan Road
Suzhou New District, Suzhou
Jiang Su PR 215129, China

Phone: 86-512-68413378
shanghai@despatch.com

 

Despatch Industries (Taiwan)

13F.-2, No. 229, Fuxing 2nd Rd.,
Zhubei City, Hsinchu County 30271, Taiwan.

Phone: +886-3-6588-484
Fax: +886-3-6588-814
taiwan@despatch.com

 

footer    © Copyright ITW, 2016, All Rights Reserved.    Home/Site Map/Contact Us     Follow us on: Twitter | LinkedIn | YouTube

Despatch is a member of ITW EAE, A division of Illinois Tool Works, Inc. For more information visit www.itweae.com